logo-edited

JOB DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME

Toll Free

800-453-4656

Terre Haute, IN - Brazil, IN  

812-877-7758

Vincennes, IN

812-881-7370

Upgrade your home or business thanks to our quality paving services. We take care of everything for your driveways and parking lots including paving, sealcoaitng, crack sealing, and repairs. Call today.

Add value to your property

Get the royal treatment

Receive the highest attention to detail paired with superior workmanship for your new or updated pavement. Always expect friendly service and old-fashion courtesy from our local business. References are available.

Telephone:

 

Terre Haute, IN

Brazil, IN

812-877-7758 

 

 

Email:

 

Scott@CentralIndianaAsphalt.com - Scott Schoffstall, Owner

 

Georgia@CentralIndianaAsphalt.com - Georgia Douglas, Secretary

                                     

Steve@CentralIndianaAsphalt.com - Steve Enochs, Sales Rep

 

Chad@CentralIndianaAsphalt.com - Chad Schoffstall, Sales Rep

 

Todd@CentralIndianaAsphalt.com -Todd Schoffstall, Sales Rep      

 

Jack@CentralIndianaAsphalt.com - Jack Kirk, Sales Rep

 

Address:

Central Indiana Asphalt,

9325 East US HWY 40, Terre Haute, IN 47803

 

Fully-licensed, insured, and bonded

throughout the Wabash Valley and Central Indiana

 

Family-owned and operated

for over 40 years of experience

Toll Free

800-453-4656

Vincennes, IN

812-881-7370